TCJ 2016 Winners

We celebrated the work of all the participants at the Teleios Code Jam Awards just last week. To catch that event in all it's glory, you can check out our recording.

Here's a breakdown of how the teams did this year:

Winner: Stage 1 - Team 5G

Winner: Stage 2 - [tie] Team Konnectics & Team 5G

Winner: Stage 3 - Team 5G

Most Innovative Solution: Photon Conservation Society for SLight. (UWI)

Third place: Team TG (UWI)

Second place: Team Konnectics (SBCS)

First place: Team 5G (UWI)

TCJ 2016 WInners Team 5G display their prizes along with sponsors L-R Learie Roberts (Marketing Manager- Massy Technologies Infocom); Ronald Hinds (CEO- Teleios Systems); Allan Kangaloo (Product Manager- FLOW). 

2nd place winners team Konnectics (sbcs) were presented with their prize by Nicola Marie McClean (Massy Technologies Infocom )

3rd place winners team tg  pose with their prize presented by learie roberts (Massy Technologies InfoCom)

winners of the massy technologies infocom  prize for most innovative solution: team photon conservation society from uwi. receiving THEIR prize from nicola Marie Mc Clean.